50% OFF
BizzFair- Google My Business Made Easy : A ChatPion Add-on
Available on :


BizzFair- A ChatPion Add-on, the most powerful web application, can promote your business in accordance with Google. BizzFair simplifies Google’s Google My Business service in a very simple, easy-to-use and user-friendly interface so that business owners can promote their businesses in different places/locations from one-simple-platform.

If you already have a business, or you are going to launch a new business, you must need BizzFair to reach your customers using its unique features such as business in multiple locations, automatic review reply, location and post insights, manual review reply, question and answer, campaigning call-to-action posts, event and offer posts and so on. By checking locations’ and posts’ insights, you can instantly observe your business growth.


Business in Multiple Locations

  • You are able to maintain your business to multiple locations
  • You are able to maintain multiple business’ information
  • You are able to switch between businesses at one click

Automatic Review Reply

  • Gives a way to reply to a review automatically
  • Custom star based automatic replies to reviews
  • Automatic replies to reviews are editable
  • Unlimited keyword based automatic replies
  • Generic replies to reviews.
  • Default review reply for no keyword match
  • Star based review report is available

Location and Post Insights

You’re able to observe growth and state of business

  • Each location and post have insights
  • Each location provides insights for multiple metrics
  • Each post provides insight for different locations

Manual Review Reply

  • You can manually reply to a review from one interface
  • You can manually update a reply for any location.
  • Multiple admins can reply to a review

Question and Answer

  • No need other platforms for giving an answer to a customer’s questions
  • You can interact with your customers via questions & answers
  • You can write answers for any questions from a single interface
  • Multiple admins can answers to a questions

Campaigning Posts

  • A single interface for creating posts
  • You’re able to create several types of posts
  • You’re able to schedule posts to be posted later
  • You’re able to write a single post to different locations
  • All posts will be automatically posted onto google


Campaigning Call-To-Action Posts

  • You’re able to write several types of CTA posts
  • You can make your customers a phone call to you
  • You can get your customers to your products from google search page
  • You can make your customers to buy your products from google search

Campaigning Offer Posts

  • You’re able to make a coupon code for a specific or all products
  • You can get your customers to your products from google search page

Campaigning Event Posts

  • You’re able to write a post that can represent an event

Google App Creation & Verification


Change Log:

V2.0 – 31st January 2022

-ChatPion v8.0 combability 

V1.0 - 8th December 2020

 - Initial Release
  • HappyWorld

    2 years ago

  • DnWong7788

    2 years ago

    Thanks for good support from Xerone IT Team.

No video found in database. You can try searching our youtube channel.

15 Comments Login to comment

  • This module doesn't work

  • Hi, this module was updated? .. Because doesn't work, is this possible?.. Still Google Business API available to use it ?

  • One issue I found a few days ago in Google My Business auto-posting. It's not working even after updating the script.
    The campaign showing completed but the campaign couldn't be posted on the Google My Business page.
    Throwing Error as:
    /localPosts: (400) Request contains an invalid argument.
    Guys Please cross-check this on your site and tell whether you see this issue or not ??
    Muraduzzaman Konok, Mostofa Zaman, Al Amin Jwel, M M Mirazul Islam, Toufik Hasan, Towsif Zilani, Kamrul Hasan Ranzu Requesting you all to please cross check the above issue..

  • Plz...Chatbot for Question on google map?

  • GMB An error has occurred. Can anyone tell me if anyone has encountered a case where GMB cannot be connected?

    • ranzu84 Team

      1 year ago

      Please open a ticket to our support team. We will be glad to solve your problem. Thanks

  • this plugin need an updated!, doesn't work

  • Kindly Update this script. It's not working. I am not able to use it from the day purchased it. Its been more than 2 months since i purchased it.

    • ranzu84 Team

      1 year ago

      Please open a ticket to our support team. We will be happy to solve your problem.

    • Sonu99

      1 year ago

      I did first went for a support ticket in the very beginning only. which was concluded with a reply from your side as "

      reply avatar
      unclexo team
      2 months ago

      Hi Sonu99,

      Thanks a lot for bringing the issue to us. I will talk to my bosses about this and will see what we can do with that.

      XerOne IT Team
      My Timezone is GMT +6 "

      It's been 2 months Kindly tell how long is this going to take?

    • ranzu84 Team

      1 year ago

      We apologize for the inconvenience. Please open a ticket again we will be glad to solve your problem. Thanks

  • The recent version is 1.2 why you did not update your changelog?

  • Do you plan to update it? The recent version is 1.2 why you did not update your changelog?

  • May I end user can create their GMB account from Xerochat if user dont have existing GMB account? or end user need to have existing GMB in order to start using this add on?

This site requires cookies in order for us to provide proper service to you      Got it